Thursday 4 July 2024

Special Edition News!

Grim Oak Press are following up on their spectacular leatherbound, signed and numbered, illustrated 10th anniversary limited editions for the individual books of The Broken Empire by doing the same thing for The Red Queen's War trilogy, starting with Prince of Fools!

The new covers and internal art are all by the original cover artist, Jason Chan.

Here's a piece of the artwork - check the link for more!

No comments:

Post a Comment